NafnPóstfangStaðaStaðsetning
Andri Björn Úlfarssonandri@stilling.isUmsjónarmaður TæknisviðsKlettháls 5
Anton Guðmundssonsantong@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Árni Þórarinssonarnih@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Arnór Smári Birgissonarnorb@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Ásgrímur Þór Pálssonasgrimur@stilling.isVerslunarstjóriBíldshöfða 10
Atli Þór Kárasonatlik@stilling.isVerslunarstjóriSmiðjuvegi 68 Kópavogi
Bjarni Magnús Jóhannessonbmj@stilling.isInnkaupKlettháls 5
Björn Þór Ingimarssonbjorni@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Daníel Olsendaniel@stilling.isSölumaðurKlettháls 5
Friðrik Snær Karvelssonfrikkis@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Guðgeir Magnússongudgeirm@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBæjarhrauni 6 Hafnarfirði
Guðrún S Benidiktsdóttirgudrun@stilling.isInnflutningurKlettháls 5
Hafliði Helgi Hafliðasonhaflidih@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBæjarhrauni 6 Hafnarfirði
Hálfdán Jónssonhalfdan@stilling.isHópstjóri sölu- og þjónustuversKlettháls 5
Halldór Gunnarssonhalldorg@stilling.isInnkaupKlettháls 5
Halldór Helgi Halldórssonhalldorh@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Heiðar Kristóbertssonheidark@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBíldshöfða 10
Helgi Fannar Baldvinssonhelgif@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Höskuldur Stefánssonhoggis@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBaldursnes 4 Akureyri
Ingólfur Magnússoningolfurm@stilling.isBílstjóriKlettháls 5
Ingþór Þorfinnssoningi@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Ísleifur Erlingssonisleifur@stilling.isSölumaðurKlettháls 5
Javier Herrerojavierh@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Jón Gunnar Snorrasonjongunnar@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBaldursnes 4 Akureyri
Jón Sveinssonjons@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Jónas Jónassonjonasj@stilling.isVerslunarstjóriBaldursnes 4 Akureyri
Júlíus Bjarnasonjulius@stilling.isFramkvæmdastjóriKlettháls 5
Júlíus Elliðasonjuliuse@stilling.isÞjónustufulltrúiKlettháls 5
Kjartan Emil Halldórssonkjartan@stilling.isSölumaðurKlettháls 5
Konrad Bancewiczkonradb@stilling.isÞjónustufulltrúiKlettháls 5
Leifur Benediktssonleifur@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBíldshöfða 10
Marínó Þór Jónassonmarinoj@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBaldursnes 4 Akureyri
Ólafur Guðjónssonolafurg@stilling.isÞjónustufulltrúiKlettháls 5
Páll Ásgrímssonpalls@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBíldshöfða 10
Pétur Júlíus Halldórssonpetur@stilling.isVörustjóriKlettháls 5
Reynir Thorberg Georgssonreynirg@stilling.isSölumaðurKlettháls 5
Sigrún Ásgrímsdóttirsigruna@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBíldshöfða 10
Sigurbjörg Sigurbjörnsdóttir sigurbjorgs@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Sigurbjörn Vilhjálmssonsibbiv@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurSmiðjuvegi 68 Kópavogi
Sigurður Bjarnasonsiggib@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurHrísmýri 2a Selfoss
Stefán Finnssonstefanf@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Stefán Ingimar Bjarnasonstefan@stilling.isFjármálastjóriKlettháls 5
Steinunn Sveinsdóttirsteinunn@stilling.isSkrifstofustjóriKlettháls 5
Tinna Dögg Kristbergtinnak@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Örlygur Bjarnasonorlygurh@stilling.isInnkaupBæjarhrauni 6 Hafnarfirði
Þórður Rúnar Þórmundssonthordur@stilling.isVerslunarstjóriBæjarhrauni 6 Hafnarfirði
Þórhallur Andri Jóhannssonthorhallurj@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Þorsteinn Jónssonthorsteinnj@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Þorsteinn Pálmason Axfjörðthorsteinnp@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBaldursnes 4 Akureyri
Þorvaldur Geirssonvaldig@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBíldshöfða 10