NafnPóstfangStaðaStaðsetning
Andri Björn Úlfarssonandri@stilling.isUmsjónarmaður TæknisviðsKlettháls 5
Árni Þórarinssonarnih@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Ásgrímur Þór Pálssonasgrimur@stilling.isHópstjóri sölu- og þjónustuversKlettháls 5
Björn Þór Ingimarssonbjorni@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Daníel Olsendaniel@stilling.isSölumaðurKlettháls 5
Einar Einarssoneinare@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Guðgeir Magnússongudgeirm@stilling.isVerslunarsviðBæjarhrauni 6 Hafnarfirði
Guðrún S Benidiktsdóttirgudrun@stilling.isInnflutningurKlettháls 5
Hafliði Helgi Hafliðasonhaflidih@stilling.isVerslunarsviðBíldshöfða 10
Hafþór Ingi Pálssonhafthorp@stilling.isTæknisviðKlettháls 5
Hálfdán Jónssonhalfdan@stilling.isÞjónustufulltrúiKlettháls 5
Halldór Gunnarssonhalldorg@stilling.isInnkaupKlettháls 5
Hallgrímur Geir Jónssonhallgrimur@stilling.isVerslunarsviðHrísmýri 2a Selfoss
Helgi Fannar Baldvinssonhelgif@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Hermundur Sigurðssonhermundurs@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Höskuldur Stefánssonhoggis@stilling.isVerslunarsviðBaldursnes 4 Akureyri
Ingólfur Magnússoningolfurm@stilling.isBílstjóriKlettháls 5
Ingþór Þorfinnssoningi@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Javier Herrerojavierh@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Jón Gunnar Snorrasonjongunnar@stilling.isVerslunarsviðBaldursnes 4 Akureyri
Jón Sveinssonjons@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Júlíus Bjarnasonjulius@stilling.isFramkvæmdastjóriKlettháls 5
Júlíus Elliðasonjuliuse@stilling.isÞjónustufulltrúiKlettháls 5
Kjartan Emil Halldórssonkjartan@stilling.isSölumaðurKlettháls 5
Kolmar Harðarsonkolmarh@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Konrad Bancewiczkonradb@stilling.isÞjónustufulltrúiKlettháls 5
Kristján Gissurarsonkristjong@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Leifur Benediktssonleifur@stilling.isÞjónustufulltrúiKlettháls 5
Ólafur Guðjónssonolafurg@stilling.isÞjónustufulltrúiKlettháls 5
Páll Ásgrímssonpalls@stilling.isVerslunarsviðBíldshöfða 10
Pálmi Alfreðssonpalmia@stilling.isVerslunarsviðBíldshöfða 10
Pétur Júlíus Halldórssonpetur@stilling.isVörustjóriKlettháls 5
Reynir Thorberg Georgssonreynirg@stilling.isSölumaðurKlettháls 5
Sigrún Ásgrímsdóttirsigruna@stilling.isVerslunarsviðBíldshöfða 10
Sigurbjörg Sigurbjörnsdóttir sigurbjorgs@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Sigurbjörn Vilhjálmssonsibbiv@stilling.isVerslunarstjóriBíldshöfða 10
Sigurður Bjarnasonsiggib@stilling.isVerslunarsviðHrísmýri 2a Selfoss
Stefán Ingimar Bjarnasonstefan@stilling.isFjármálastjóriKlettháls 5
Steinunn Sveinsdóttirsteinunn@stilling.isSkrifstofustjóriKlettháls 5
Svanur Þór Sigurðssonsvanurth@stilling.isVerslunarsviðHrísmýri 2a Selfoss
Valgeir Bjarni Hafdalvalgeirh@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Örlygur Bjarnasonorlygurh@stilling.isInnkaupKlettháls 5
Þórður Rúnar Þórmundssonthordur@stilling.isVerslunarstjóriBæjarhrauni 6 Hafnarfirði
Þorsteinn Jónssonthorsteinnj@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Þorsteinn Pálmason Axfjörðthorsteinnp@stilling.isVerslunarsviðBaldursnes 4 Akureyri
Þorvaldur Geirssonvaldig@stilling.isVerslunarsviðBíldshöfða 10