NafnPóstfangStaðaStaðsetning
Andri Björn Úlfarssonandri@stilling.isUmsjónarmaður TæknisviðsKlettháls 5
Anton Guðmundssonsantong@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Árni Þórarinssonarnih@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Ásgrímur Þór Pálssonasgrimur@stilling.isVerslunarstjóriBíldshöfða 10
Bjarni Magnús Jóhannessonbmj@stilling.isInnkaupKlettháls 5
Björn Þór Ingimarssonbjorni@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Daníel Olsendaniel@stilling.isSölumaðurKlettháls 5
Guðgeir Magnússongudgeirm@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBæjarhrauni 6 Hafnarfirði
Guðrún S Benidiktsdóttirgudrun@stilling.isInnflutningurKlettháls 5
Hafliði Helgi Hafliðasonhaflidih@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBæjarhrauni 6 Hafnarfirði
Hálfdán Jónssonhalfdan@stilling.isHópstjóri sölu- og þjónustuversKlettháls 5
Halldór Gunnarssonhalldorg@stilling.isInnkaupKlettháls 5
Hallgrímur Geir Jónssonhallgrimur@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurHrísmýri 2a Selfoss
Heiðar Kristóbertssonheidark@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBíldshöfða 10
Helgi Fannar Baldvinssonhelgif@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Hermundur Sigurðssonhermundurs@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Höskuldur Stefánssonhoggis@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBaldursnes 4 Akureyri
Ingólfur Magnússoningolfurm@stilling.isBílstjóriKlettháls 5
Ingþór Þorfinnssoningi@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Ísleifur Erlingssonisleifur@stilling.isSölumaðurKlettháls 5
Javier Herrerojavierh@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Jón Gunnar Snorrasonjongunnar@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBaldursnes 4 Akureyri
Jón Sveinssonjons@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Júlíus Bjarnasonjulius@stilling.isFramkvæmdastjóriKlettháls 5
Júlíus Elliðasonjuliuse@stilling.isÞjónustufulltrúiKlettháls 5
Kjartan Emil Halldórssonkjartan@stilling.isSölumaðurKlettháls 5
Konrad Bancewiczkonradb@stilling.isÞjónustufulltrúiKlettháls 5
Kristján Gissurarsonkristjong@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Leifur Benediktssonleifur@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurKlettháls 5
Ólafur Guðjónssonolafurg@stilling.isÞjónustufulltrúiKlettháls 5
Páll Ásgrímssonpalls@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBíldshöfða 10
Pétur Júlíus Halldórssonpetur@stilling.isVörustjóriKlettháls 5
Reynir Thorberg Georgssonreynirg@stilling.isSölumaðurKlettháls 5
Sigrún Ásgrímsdóttirsigruna@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBíldshöfða 10
Sigurbjörg Sigurbjörnsdóttir sigurbjorgs@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Sigurbjörn Vilhjálmssonsibbiv@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBíldshöfða 10
Sigurður Bjarnasonsiggib@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurHrísmýri 2a Selfoss
Stefán Finnssonstefanf@stilling.isLagerdeildBíldshöfða 10
Stefán Ingimar Bjarnasonstefan@stilling.isFjármálastjóriKlettháls 5
Steinunn Sveinsdóttirsteinunn@stilling.isSkrifstofustjóriKlettháls 5
Svanur Þór Sigurðssonsvanurth@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurHrísmýri 2a Selfoss
Tinna Dögg Kristbergtinnak@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Örlygur Bjarnasonorlygurh@stilling.isInnkaupBæjarhrauni 6 Hafnarfirði
Þórður Rúnar Þórmundssonthordur@stilling.isVerslunarstjóriBæjarhrauni 6 Hafnarfirði
Þórhallur Andri Jóhannssonthorhallurj@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Þorsteinn Jónssonthorsteinnj@stilling.isLagerdeildKlettháls 5
Þorsteinn Pálmason Axfjörðthorsteinnp@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBaldursnes 4 Akureyri
Þorvaldur Geirssonvaldig@stilling.isAfgreiðslumaðurBíldshöfða 10